top of page

Halo Top Overnight Oats

HALO TOP OVERNIGHT OATS!

A very smart oatling suggested I make overnight oats with Halo Top Ice Cream, so I did! Recipe: YOU WILL NEED: 🥣40g quick oats 💧200ml hot water 🍨1/4 pint Halo Top in whatever flavour you like. Step 1: Cook your oats as normal (I put the oats and water together and microwave for 2 minutes) I recommend cooking them in a jug for easy pouring. Step 2: Let you oats COMPLETELY cool and pour them into the 1/4 full pint. Step 3: Mix up just a little bit and then put in the fridge overnight. Step 4: ENJOY!! The ice cream goes melty but is still cold. The oats absorb it and become creamy and fluffy and sweet and ice cream flavoured and just amazing!! Let me know if you try this out

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page