top of page

Activus Golden Syrup Porridge Review

Activus Dairy Free Golden Syrup porridge review:

Thank you to my bestie twin @my.yummy.journey for sending me this! It’s absolutely delicious! A strong, whole grain oaty flavour with a deep, distinct, delicate sweetness that was more honey like than the golden syrup I’m used to, but still tasty. The oat flakes are small but whole, creating a chewy, sort of chunky texture although the oats were very soft so it wasn’t tough or raggedy. If this porridge was a person, they’d be a beautiful, elegant, sunny noble female from the medieval times. You know, the ones who were saved by the knights in shining armour and wore those proper dresses.... I hope this makes sense 😂 It was a great thickness and a generous serving size so you had plenty to enjoy and plenty to satisfy you. It tastes healthy and sure is nutritious. 8/10 porridge points from me! Have you tried this? What do you think? Have a nice night oatlings x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page