top of page

BeMindfuel Chocolate Cayenna Teff Porridge Review

MINDFUEL TEFF PORRIDGE CACAO REVIEW:

Perhaps I needed this for my exams as it’s mindfuel, although my results we amazing so maybe not! This porridge isn’t actually oat porridge, it’s ‘teff’ porridge which is a type of ancient grain. It alters the texture as it’s not chunky and gelly like oats. It’s quite grainy, not smooth, though it’s extremely interesting and pleasant. Something different for your tongue! It thickens up fast, and though it’ll drip off your spoon and still be wet, it’s not liquidy. A very nice start to the porridge! The taste is mind-blowingly good. It’s rich, dark and luxurious. The chocolate is deep, slightly bitter and flavourful. It legit tastes like one of those melt-in-the-middle chocolate fondants. You could have it as a dessert! I have to give this a 10/10 porridge points. Never have I tasted such a silky, divine, chocolate porridge. I’m still in heaven from it! Have you tried this? What do you think? Let me know! @bemindfuel

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page