top of page

Alara Maca Secrets Muesli Review

Alara Maca Secrets Muesli Review! www.alara.co.uk

What? But this isn’t porridge?! Well technically this includes oats so it’s still within my range of grains, and I have a special recipe coming up soon....(mmmm mysterious) Ok, into the review! I really can’t keep this muesli a secret because it’s something very special. The taste is just glorious!

Naturally sweet, date-caramel overtones with some malty-ness from the maca. There are so many different grains, cereals, seeds so there is such a mix of flavours that keep you guessing with each mouthful. It’s very moreish- I can’t get enough! Nutty, fruity, creamy. All in one. The varied textures makes your mouth attentive to this entire muesli experience. You have thick and chewy oats, crunchy seeds, chewy date pieces and melt-in-the-mouth flakes of barley. Gosh there is so much it’s hard to remember what to say about it! Overall the verdict is very, very good. I would love to try more of alara’s range because this was stunning. I was smiling hours after eating it just because of how nice it was. 9/10 porridge points! (Or is it muesli merits? Haha.) Keep an eye out for my special recipe coming up soon. It will change your Porridge game! If you’ve tried this, let me know what you think! Love ya x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page