top of page

Hamlyns COMPETITION! CLOSED

GIVEAWAY!

As a celebration of 5000 oatlings, I am hosting a competition with @hamlynsoats to win this incredible Hamlyns Breakfast Bundle! I adore these porridge oats and want to give one of you an opportunity to try them too! The prize includes a variety of Hamlyns porridge products, a range of exclusive breakfast China and textiles designed by the wonderfully talented @gilliankyle and a hand turned wooden spurtle to make your porridge with. All you have to do to enter is post a photo of your bowl of porridge onto Instagram, tag me @passion4porridge_ and caption with #passion4porridge (give me some insight into your passion too, I’m curious!) Make sure you are following me @passion4porridge_ and @hamlynsoats and for a BONUS ENTRY tag a porridge loving friend in the comments below. Myself and Hamlyns will pick our favourites to win- we can’t wait to see your porridge bowls! You have until Wednesday 11th April to enter. One lucky winner will win the breakfast bundle, and 3 runners up will win an exclusive Hamlyns apron. Good luck oatlings! (uk only- sorry international oatlings! But do send me your porridge bowls anyway. I’m gathering some uk oats together so you can win too!😉)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page