top of page

Simply Seedz Apple and Cinnamon Review

Simply Seedz @simplyseedz Apple and Cinnamon Porridge Review!

This is the final flavour of the Simply Seedz range that I received. It’s a classic combo of apple and cinnamon, with a twist of pumpkin and sunflower seeds. Let’s dig our spoons into it! The cinnamon is there through and through. Each mouthful hits your senses with a sweet, spicy punch of natural cinnamon flavour. With the sweet, fruit pieces of apple, it’s so wholesome and homely.. It reminds me of an apple pie! Along with the earthy seeds, this pot is the peak of natural porridge. Oats are woody, thick and chewy. The consistency is so thick and so sticky...so good!! A crunch from the seeds, squishy apple pieces, and fine grains of cinnamon make this the most exciting texture of the entire range. As always, it’s a great sized portion that’s satisfyingly filling. I’d say it’s my second favourite of all of the range: my first being their Dark chocolate and ginger porridge pot (look at my blog or scroll down my page for that review!) 8.5/10 porridge points!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page